Schedule

2015-09-03T03:30:00.000Z Thursday,Sep 3, 20153:30 AM
2015-09-13T13:05:00.000Z Sunday,Sep 13, 20151:05 PM
2015-09-20T12:00:00.000Z Sunday,Sep 20, 201512:00 PM
2015-09-27T20:30:00.000Z Sunday,Sep 27, 20158:30 PM
2015-10-11T16:05:00.000Z Sunday,Oct 11, 20154:05 PM
2015-10-18T13:00:00.000Z Sunday,Oct 18, 20151:00 PM
2015-10-25T13:00:00.000Z Sunday,Oct 25, 20151:00 PM
2015-11-01T09:30:00.000Z Sunday,Nov 1, 20159:30 AM
2015-11-15T12:00:00.000Z Sunday,Nov 15, 201512:00 PM
2015-11-22T13:00:00.000Z Sunday,Nov 22, 20151:00 PM
2015-11-26T12:30:00.000Z Thursday,Nov 26, 201512:30 PM
2015-12-03T20:25:00.000Z Thursday,Dec 3, 20158:25 PM
2015-12-13T12:00:00.000Z Sunday,Dec 13, 201512:00 PM
2015-12-27T13:00:00.000Z Sunday,Dec 27, 20151:00 PM
2016-01-03T12:00:00.000Z Sunday,Jan 3, 201612:00 PM

 

Making a trip to Detroit this year for a game?  Hipmunk offers a detailed guide on flights to Detroit, as well as information on cheap Detroit hotels.  The lowest available room rates typically start at $48, so you won’t have to pay nearly as much as it costs for most tickets to grab a hotel room near Ford Field.